Latest Products http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com Atta Chakki Machine http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/atta-chakki-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the foremost Manufacturers and Suppliers of Atta Chakki Machine. We are based in Punjab, India. It is available in various sizes and dimensions, to meet the varied requirements of our clients. Drum Sieve Machine http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/drum-sieve-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an experienced Manufacturer and Supplier of Drum Sieve Machine in Punjab, India. We manufacture it by using the optimum quality components and updated techniques. It is widely used in the food processing industry and chemical industry. Hammer Machine http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/hammer-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a profound knowledge, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of Hammer Machine. We are based in Punjab, India. Our offered Hammer Machine is precisely engineered by the skilled professionals with the aid of sophisticated techniques. Pressure Fan http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/pressure-fan.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Pressure Fan in Punjab, India. The broad array of our Pressure Fan is comprised of High-Pressure Fan and Low-Pressure Fan. We use the superior grade material and updated techniques for fabricating it. Reel Machine http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/reel-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the dominant Manufacturers and Suppliers of Reel Machine. We are based in Punjab, India. Our offered Reel Machine is highly acknowledged for its noiseless operations, robust construction, perfect finish, and long service life. Rotary Separator http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/rotary-separator.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our noteworthy entity is earnestly engaged in manufacturing and supplying a qualitative range of Rotary Separator in Punjab, India. It is widely used for separating the impurities and foreign materials from wheat, rice, pulses, etc. Cyclone Separator http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/cyclone-separator.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cyclone Separator in Punjab, India. It is widely used by various industries for the purpose of separating the minute solid particles from various gasses. Cyclone Pulverizer http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/cyclone-pulverizer.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Cyclone Pulverizes in Punjab, India. It is highly efficient in pulverizing the given material in the required size and fineness. We use the top quality components and pioneering techniques for manufacturing them. High Pressure Fan http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/high-pressure-fan.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to a rich industry experience, we have emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of High Pressure Fan. It is sourced from the best quality components and materials. We adopt the latest techniques and methods for fabricating it. Low Pressure Fan http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/low-pressure-fan.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the significant Manufacturers and Suppliers of Low Pressure Fan. We are based in Punjab, India. We are backed by a team of dexterous professionals, which precisely engineer it with the aid of updated tools and techniques. Plan Sifter Machine http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/plan-sifter-machine.htm Tue, 05 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company stands tall among the eminent Manufacturers and Suppliers of Plan Sifter Machine. The machines we make available are manufactured in compliance with set industrial norms. Purifier Machine For Flour Mill http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/purifier-machine-for-flour-mill.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of Purifier Machine For Flour Mill. Bran Sifter Machine http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/bran-sifter-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Leveraging on our rich industry experience, we are enlisted among the nonpareil Manufacturers and Suppliers of Bran Sifter Machine. Air Lock For Flour Mill http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/air-lock-for-flour-mill.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Backed by our team of dedicated professionals, we have emerged as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Air Lock For Flour Mill. The locks are manufactured in compliance with international quality standards. Elevator For Flour Mill http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/elevator-for-flour-mill.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the proficient Manufacturers and Suppliers of Elevator For Flour Mill. Robust construction, high corrosion resistance and optimum durability are some of the attributes of our Mill Elevators. Worm Conveyor http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/worm-conveyor.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are enlisted among the renowned Manufacturers and Suppliers of Worm Conveyor. The conveyors offered by us are available in different speculations. Rulla Machine http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/rulla-machine.htm Wed, 29 Jun 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Since, we are famous suppliers of Rulla Machine, buyers can place order with us and quote their prices. Backed by a productive network, etc. Intolator Machine http://www.jnindustriesbatala.com/intolator-machine.htm Fri, 19 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer an exclusive range of Intolator Machine, that serve as De-germinating machines and are widely used in flour mill, rice mill etc.